Headteacher:  Mrs. Michelle Waddell

School Clerk:  Mrs. Wendy Padgett, tel: 01400 250583

Anne Schaanning (Chair)
Gordon Cannon (Vice Chair)
Reverend Stuart Hadley
Marie Jackson
Rebecca Leong
Julia Metcalf
Lucy Jones
Jane Richardson
Steph Kirton
Kiala Burton
Michelle Waddell

The school is part of the Grantham Villages' CE Primary Schools Federation and is federated with Saint Sebastian's CE Primary School at Great Gonerby.

Please visit the School's own website at

A pictorial history of the School is at